Printables For A Household Notebook | Organized Home

Printables For A Household Notebook | Organized Home.

As the new year is upon me, I’m determined to be more organized, get more done, keep the house sparkling 24/7, grow my business and writing portfolio, and maximize my day. Longer term goals are spanish lessons with my daughter, hitting the gym at least 3 times per week, online guitar lessons, growing my business (yes, I said that twice!),re-decorating my home on a budget and other DIY projects. Okay, I know what you’re thinking…but you gotta dream big, right? Even if I don’t hit up all these goals, I do think these printable planner pages will help me get started. Browsing planners online, there’s really nothing good out there. There is one I like but it’s expensive. I think the paper planner market is dying (wonder why?) and while I have been tracking it all in my phone, sometimes I feel like you just gotta go old school – I need to write it down and have something tangible in my hands I can flip through. I feel like that would work better for me…maybe. So before I maybe splurge on that super expensive planner that I did kinda like, why not try something out for free and see what works for me. I really like the design and the types of pages here. They made sense. They are large at what looks like a standard 8.5 x 11 which doesn’t make this a hand-held book, but still, I think it’s worth a shot and think it’s very cool this site has it all online for free. Love!

